Paradox Tunes Extra Dry

Paradox Tunes Extra Dry
Datum 17.12.2020
Kat.Nr.: PHHR0011
Label: Paradox Hamburg Records

Paradox Tunes Vol.11 is a selection of high quality electronic tracks from the Paradox Universe. The compilation is compiled by the Ceremonies Master of Luba in a very personal way. Enjoys the music in dizzy ingenuity times. Take care...

# Titel Artist(s)
1 Feel Like the Summer Club Mix Pete Pellerito, Kalkhooven & Staadler
2 Playground Djim Krone
3 Tagtraum Mellowtron
4 Obsession Sascha Flux
5 Paris (Jared Austin Dub Mix)Progressive House Jared Austin, Mika Henning
6 Perth Luke Francis
7 Fundbureau (Gut Drauf Mix) Pete Pellerito
8 This Is Love (Housemeisters Mix) feat. DJKim Linda, Housemeisters
9 Lenon Tree AXEL von PANDER

Beatport Spotify iTunes Deezer