Paradox Tunes, Vol. 14, Retro Perspective

Paradox Tunes, Vol. 14, Retro Perspective
Datum 14.01.2021
Kat.Nr.: PHHR0014
Label: Paradox Hamburg Records

Paradox Tunes Vol. 14 is a retro sperspective of the Artist Jared Austin in the period from 2010 to 2020.

# Titel Artist(s)
1 Intro-Mant Jared Austin
2 Kalimba (Tim Staadler Extended Club Mix ) Jared Austin
3 Monolith (Jared Austin Extended Club Mix) Pete Pellerito, Kalkhooven & Staadler
4 Treibstoff feat. Jared Austin Pete Pellerito, Kalkhooven & Staadler
5 Traumstoff Jared Austin, Pete Pellerito
6 Paris feat. Jared Austin Jared Austin, Mika Henning
7 Paris feat. Jared Austin (Jared Austin Dub Mix) Jared Austin, Mika Henning
8 Time (Jared Austin Festival Mix) Djim Krone
9 Karusell Jared Austin
10 Metafisikamente feat. Jared Austin Jared Austin, Pete Pellerito
11 Papillon (Jared Austin Dub Mix) Mika Henning
12 Sunny Side feat. Housemeisters Housemeisters, Love Maschine
13 Dance Jared Austin, Mellowtron
14 Sound Housemeisters, Pete Pellerito, Liz Cunningham
15 Sunny Side Housemeisters, Love Maschine
16 Outro-Mant Jared Austin

Beatport Spotify iTunes Deezer