The Anniversary Compilation

The Anniversary Compilation
Datum 10.12.2020
Kat.Nr.: PHHR0010
Label: Paradox Hamburg Records

Paradox Tunes Vol . 10 is the anniversary album generated from 5 years of label work with wonderful friends producers and Djs who work the hard times despite creatively out love to music. Many thanks to all those who make the Paradox universe possible in the first place. Mielsen, Luke Francis, Mellowtron, Sascha Flux, Audiofeed, Pete Pellerito, Peter Kalkhooven, Tim Staadler, Mika Henning, DJim Krone, Julien Riess, Love Maschine, Alex von Pander and Labelhead Jared Austin.

# Titel Artist(s)
1 Tiefenwaerme Mielsen
2 Sunny Side (Pete Pellerito Mix) Kalkhooven & Staadler, Lovemaschine
3 Fundbureau (Gut Drauf Mix) Pete Pellerito
4 Jungle Tripping Audiofeed
5 Charge Mellowtron
6 Perth Luke Francis
7 Obsession Sascha Flux
8 Treibstoff Jared Austin
9 Soulmate Pete Pellerito
10 Karusell Jared Austin
11 Paris Jared Austin, Mika Henning
12 Time (Jared Austin Festival Mix) Djim Krone
13 Schoenglaetten Kalkhooven & Staadler
14 Metafisikamente Jared Austin, Pete Pellerito
15 Placebo Pete Pellerito
16 Sternenhimmel Kalkhooven & Staadler
17 Liebeslied Pete Pellerito
18 Silberrücken Luke Francis
19 Sound Housemeisters, Jared Austin
20 Lovely Song Pete Pellerito

Beatport Spotify iTunes Deezer